Calendar

sandbach high school and sixth form college

Upcoming events in School

MAY 22

Thursday 26th - Thank a Teacher day

JUNE 22

Monday 6th June – Friday 17th June – Year 12 exams

Thursday 16th June, 6pm-8pm – Young Musician of the Year competition

Tuesday 21st June 4.15pm-5.30pm – Young Dancer of the Year competition

Tuesday 21st June, 6.15pm-8.00pm – College Leavers’ Celebration

Thursday 23rd June, 6pm-7.30pm – Sports presentation evening

Thursday 23rd June, 4.15pm-5.30pm – Young Actor of the Year competition

Tuesday 28th June – Thursday 30th June, 7pm – School production of The Wizard of Oz

Thursday 30th June, 6.30pm-11.00pm – Year 11 Prom

JULY 22

Friday 1st July, 8:30-12:15am- Sports Day

Friday 1st July - 6:30pm - Chaotic Charity Quiz Night (see CAUC twitter for more information)

Tuesday 5th July, 5.30pm-6.30pm – Year 12/13 UCAS Parents Information Evening

Tuesday 5th July all day - College Applicants Day (Year 11 applicants and external applicants)

Wednesday 6th July, 4.15pm-5.30pm – Young Performer of the Year final

Thursday 7th July, 6pm-8pm – Summer music concert

Saturday 9th July, 9.00am-12 noon – Open Morning for prospective Year 7 pupils

 

Upcoming PFA events

Monday 9th May, 5pm-6pm – PFA meeting, all parents, carers and friends of the school welcome

Friday 20th May, 6pm-8pm – PFA Year 6 and Year 7 disco

Monday 13th June, 5pm-6pm – PFA meeting, all parents, carers and friends of the school welcome

Saturday 25th June, 10am-1pm – PFA Car boot and table top fair

Term Dates 2021-2022