Contact List

Name Position Phone Number
Sandbach High School and
Sixth Form College
01270 765031
Common Room Restaurant 01270 756897 or 07876 872880
Inspire Hair and Beauty 01270 756873 or 07876 872881
Mr John Leigh Headteacher
Miss Janet Scott Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Carol Cooke Deputy Headteacher
Miss Rebecca Darlington Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Julie Baines Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form
Mr Brian McGivern Chair of Governors
Mrs Janet Astins Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Gill Kesteven Headteacher’s PA / Clerk to Governors
Mr Richard Troth Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Zoe Hughes Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Anna Rimmer Assistant Headteacher
Miss Alice Whalley Achievement Coordinator Year 7
Miss Nicki Oyler Assistant Headteacher
Achievement Coordinator Year 8 and 9
Miss Katy Lawless Achievement Coordinator Year 10
Mr John McGrath Achievement Coordinator Year 11
Mrs Kay Nicholson Sixth Form Achievement Coordinator
Mrs Jayne Street School Business Manager
Miss Carol Smith SIMS Manager & Admissions Officer
Mr Paul Jones ICT Site Support Engineer
Mr Tony Morrey Site Manager
Mrs Gill Edwards Academy Data Manager