School Holidays

 School calendar 2021-2022- click here to download

Staff Training Days (Inset Days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

UPDATE – FRIDAY 18th DECEMBER 2020 WILL BE AN INSET DAY

Thursday 4th March 2021

CANCELLED  – 30th April 2021 – THIS INSET DAY WAS MOVED TO 18th DEC 2020

2020 / 2021

Holiday Date Date Of Closing Date Of Re-Opening
Summer 2020 Tuesday 21st July Staff- Tuesday 1st September 2020
Students Yrs 7/12/13/14 – Wednesday 2nd September Students – ALL – Thursday 3rd September
Autumn Half Term 2020 Friday 23rd October (Monday 2nd November – INSET)

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Christmas 2020/ 2021 Thursday 17th December Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021 Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Thursday 1st April Monday 19th April 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021 Wednesday 21st July (Staff – Wednesday 1st September 2021- INSET)
Students – Thursday 2nd September 2021