School Holidays

2019 / 2020

Holiday Date Date Of Closing Date Of Re-Opening
Summer 2019 Tuesday 23rd July Staff- Monday 2nd September
Students – Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Half Term 2019 Friday 25th October Tuesday 5th November

Monday 4th November  – INSET

Christmas 2019 / 2020 Thursday 19th December Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term 2020 Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May Monday 1st June
Summer 2020 Friday 17th July Staff – INSET Tuesday 1st September
Students – Wednesday 2nd SeptemberYear 7 – transition dayYears 12/13/14 – sign up and induction 

Thursday 3rd September – ALL students

 

Staff Training Days (Inset Days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

2020 / 2021

Holiday Date Date Of Closing Date Of Re-Opening
Summer 2020 Tuesday 21st July Staff- Tuesday 1st September 2020
Students Yrs 7/12/13/14 – Wednesday 2nd September Students – ALL – Thursday 3rd September
Autumn Half Term 2020 Friday 23rd October (Monday 2nd November – INSET)

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Christmas 2020/ 2021 Friday 18th December Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021 Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Thursday 1st April Monday 19th April 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021 Wednesday 21st July (Staff – Monday 6th September 2021- INSET)
Students – Tuesday 7th September 2021